Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Vital Clinic and Spa

Family Medicine & Aesthetic Medical Spa located in Towne Lake, Bridgeland, Cy-Fair, Cypress, TX

5/5 Star Rating
13 total reviews

Vital Clinic and Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vital Clinic and Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AROUNA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Very friendly staff and relatable Doctor.
MELISSA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Dr. Buttar is great. She really takes the time and doesn’t rush and listens to what you have to say. The staff is great, too. Very kind and helpful. Melissa C Walker
Adrienne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr. Buttar and her staff are the best. She listens, and really hears you. I've had many doctors, but none who helped me like she did. I went for weightloss, but now will stay for her to be my primary.
KULWINDER R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Great
Harman A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Great staff!
PARVEEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Very good
KATRINA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Her bedside manner is awesome! She listens and understands the importance of listening to patients. I absolutely 100% recommend her!
JESSICA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. Buttar works with you as well as a functional doctor to try and get to the Root Issue of your problem. Dr. Buttar and her staff have been nothing but a breath of fresh air! They are personable, friendly, & always very helpful. If your needing help with your skin, weight loss or looking for answers you have not been able to find with any other doctor then call her office!
CANDACE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Buttar is very pleasant and so kind and gentle in her approach and techniques. She is knowledgeable and professional, she has wonderful office staff and her high quality services are nice to have so close to home! I look forward to being a regular here!
Jessica W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
If you have been searching for a doctor who will listen to you but actually HEAR what you’re saying, takes the time to go over all of your concerns & questions you have then look no further! Dr. Buttar is compassionate, caring, extremely knowledgeable and wants to help you get to the root issue instead of putting a bandaid on it. I can’t wait to try the other services her office has to offer.
MARIEA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Buttar and her team.
DALVIR K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr Buttar is very kind, caring, compassionate, professional and humble doctor. She treats everyone like her own family members. She is very knowledgeable. She listens a to her patients and make sure to answer all questions and concerns.
LULU T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Excellent care.